Executive

2018–2019 UCMHL Executive
District 1 Executive
visit districtone.ca
Executive
Position Name Home Cell Email
President Scot Easton - 613-498-7400 president@ucmhl.ca
1st Vice Alex McLeod - 613-803-1644 vp@ucmhl.ca
Treasurer Lorie Hutt - - treasurer@ucmhl.ca
Registrar Barb Menard - 613-294-4424 registrar@ucmhl.ca
Rule & Discipline Alex McLeod - 613-803-1644 discipline@ucmhl.ca
Risk & Safety Nancy Green - - risk@ucmhl.ca
Secretary Elisa Epps - - secretary@ucmhl.ca
Referee in Chief Elaine Whiteman 613-349-6539 - ric@ucmhl.ca
District One Chair Rose Williams - - districtchair@districtone.ca
Division Convenors
Division Name Home Cell Email
Novice Chrissy Ward- - - novice@ucmhl.ca
Atom Lisa Armstrong - - atom@ucmhl.ca
PeeWee Danielle D'Ambrose - - peewee@ucmhl.ca
Bantam Jason Broad - - bantam@ucmhl.ca
Midget Mike Richard - 613-349-0615 midget@ucmhl.ca
Association Contacts
Association Name Home Cell Email
AlexandriaAlexandria Alex Kinloch (613) 551-2626 - alexkinloch@hotmail.com
BrockvilleBrockville Scott Evans 613-213-1918 - scott@gobmha.ca
Rob Shannon - - vpbmha@gmail.com
Char-LanChar-Lan Bruce McRae 613-347-3406 613-551-6848 president@clmha.com
CornwallCornwall Gerry Sommerville 613-933-4816 - cmhapresident@outlook.com
Shawn Pilon - - spilon@eohu.ca
KemptvilleKemptville Sylvain Campeau 819-360-2663 - president@kemptvillehockey.com
LeedsLeeds Mike Taite - - michael.taite@siemens.com
NGSNGS Greg Nolan 613-538-2172 - greg.nolan@bell.ca
North DundasNorth Dundas Peter Forrester 613-448-4364 - demonspres@gmail.com
PerthPerth Jeff Choffe 613-812-5333 - jeffchoffe@gmail.com
Smiths FallsSmiths Falls Aaron King 613-880-3000 - aaronking073@gmail.com
South DundasSouth Dundas Dave Lapier 613-535-2264 613-577-3975 dlapier@sympatico.ca
South GrenvilleSouth Grenville LEah Lafontaine - - leahjanerdh@gmail.com
South StormontSouth Stormont Robert Walker 613-534-8598 - president.ssmha@gmail.com